Protective Aircraft Covers & SGSE


Kinnear is an experienced manufacturer of quality protective aircraft covers & GSE accessories. We help our customers protect their valuable investments from unforeseen damages while parked temporarily or long term. Our products will also help prevent unnecessary injuries to the personnel surrounding the aircraft during maintenance.

kinnearr-business-jet-plane
storm

 

As a trusted supplier by many aircraft manufacturers, FBO/MRO & the airline industry, our talented team is capable of providing a variety of protective Engine (nacelle) covers, pitot covers, REMOVE BEFORE FLIGHT streamers, cargo netting and more. All of our products are proudly manufactured in North America to an elevated standard using lightweight yet durable fabrics which can withstand  the harshest of weather conditions.

storm

We offer a variety of cost effective sustainable products that are user-friendly and safely installed from the ground without the need of a ladder.

LEARN MORE

Our Products


VIEW OUR PRODUCTS

kinnear-service

Our Services


We take pride in designing cost effective solutions for protecting aircrafts from expensive damages & valuable time loss from unnecessary grounding. This is why leading aircraft manufactures choose to offer their customers with the superior protection & features our products provide.

Our state-of-art facility is AS9100D • ISO 9001:2015 Certified & capable of providing this high standard of quality in all of the services we offer:

VIEW OUR SERVICES

Our services


We take pride in designing cost effective solutions for protecting aircrafts from expensive damages & valuable time loss from unnecessary grounding. This is why leading aircraft manufactures choose to offer their customers with the superior protection & features our products provide.

Our state-of-art facility is AS9100D • ISO 9001:2015 Certified & capable of providing this high standard of quality in all of the services we offer:

VIEW OUR SERVICES

Celebrating over 25 years keeping the aerospace industry covered.

Celebrating over 25 years keeping the aerospace industry covered.

Couverts de protection pour aéronefs & SGSE


Kinnear est un fabricant d’expérience de housses de protection pour avions et d’accessoires GSE de qualité. Nous aidons nos clients à protéger leurs précieux investissements contre les dommages imprévus lorsqu’ils sont stationnés temporairement ou à long terme. Nos produits aideront également à prévenir les blessures inutiles au personnel entourant l’avion pendant la maintenance.

kinnearr-business-jet-plane
storm

En tant que fournisseur de confiance de nombreux fabricants d’avions, FBO / MRO et l’industrie du transport aérien, notre équipe talentueuse est capable de fournir une variété de housses de protection pour moteur (nacelle), de housses de pitot, de banderoles à enlever avant le vol, de filets de cargo et plus encore. Tous nos produits sont fièrement fabriqués en Amérique du Nord selon des normes élevées en utilisant des tissus légers mais durables qui peuvent résister aux conditions météorologiques les plus difficiles.

storm

Nous offrons une variété de produits durables et rentables qui sont faciles à utiliser et à installer en toute sécurité depuis le sol sans avoir besoin d’une échelle.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Nos produits


VOIR NOS PRODUITS

kinnear-service

Nos services


Nous sommes fiers de concevoir des solutions rentables pour protéger les avions contre les dommages coûteux et les pertes de temps précieuses dues à des échouages inutiles. C’est pourquoi les principaux fabricants d’avions choisissent d’offrir à leurs clients la protection et les fonctionnalités supérieures que nos produits offrent.

Notre installation à la pointe de la technologie est AS9100D • Certifiée ISO 9001: 2015 et capable de fournir ce haut niveau de qualité dans tous les services que nous offrons:

VOIR NOS SERVICES

Nos services


Nous sommes fiers de concevoir des solutions rentables pour protéger les avions contre les dommages coûteux et les pertes de temps précieuses dues à des échouages inutiles. C’est pourquoi les principaux fabricants d’avions choisissent d’offrir à leurs clients la protection et les fonctionnalités supérieures que nos produits offrent.

Notre installation à la pointe de la technologie est AS9100D • Certifiée ISO 9001: 2015 et capable de fournir ce haut niveau de qualité dans tous les services que nous offrons:

VOIR NOS SERVICES

Célébrant plus de 25 ans assurant la couverture de l’industrie aérospatiale.

Célébrant plus de 25 ans assurant la couverture de l’industrie aérospatiale.